Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Soccer at Jerling vs CJH
-
Thu, May 2
Soccer at CJH vs Grissom
-
Fri, May 3
School Musical Performance
-
Sat, May 4
School Musical Performance
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
MPA Meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, May 7
Soccer at Pr. View vs CJH
-
CJH/MR Spring Band Concert
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
PFE Meeting
-
CJH Spring Orchestra Concert
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Track Conference Meet @ Stagg
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
8th Grade EL Field Trip
-
Carl Sandburg High School, 13300 LaGrange Rd, Orland Park, IL 60462, USA
CJH Choir Concert @ CJH
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation 2023
-
Carl Sandburg High School, Southwest Suburbs, 13300 South La Grange Road, Orland Park, IL 60462, USA